Drawing of HOGWARTS?

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys!

Yeap, that buildings looks a bit like Hogwarts but in fact it was my school. I was asked to draw my school in highschool and that sounds probably a kind of weird for everyone who went to a more or less normal school.
But yeah the school I went was a traditional boarding school with students from all over Germany. We have a kind of culture and going to school there was pretty awesome for me and I appreciate it.

IMG_8618 (3).jpg

My school has also a very interesting historical background because some students during the Second World War were participating in the assassination of Hitler 1944.

IMG_8618 (2).jpg

Due to that fact, a poltical education was inherent in the every day school life.

But nevermind.
Enjoy the drawing and have a nice day!

Mara

Sort:  

Hi @marafromsahara, really good work, I'd like to see more your drawings, also I want to share your work within my curation post, I need your premission to use your drawing, please comment below if you agree

Hi! Thank you :)
Yeah you can use it :)