Change is Divine - pencil art by @mariandavp

in #art6 years ago

20180527_223109-02-01.jpeg

Continuing to work with pencils, I discover that
I like to use pencils same way I use acrylics; pure color with distinct lines.

In today's artwork this method allows me to maintain some energy and movement around my main subject.

Sort:  

You got a real talent for putting eyes on paper. And by doing that we have to focus our eyes and see the real meaning from this piece of art.

I like the colours on this one a lot! It does remind of your acrylic paintings but the pencil makes it a bit sharper I guess.. Really like it!

beautiful work , :)

Wonderful drawing...
Concept of the art is awesome.. Eye on the tree...
Just fabulous art @mariandavp

woooooow amzaing ......really crative ....my words cant define your creativity ...really admire of your work.

Work satisfactory @mariandavp, with stunning pencil art.

Beautiful picture with art that blends in painting, work is so good @mariandavp

Είναι ο big brother?? :)))

I really love the reflection in the eye, it gives it a liquid or fluid feel.

Αν και δε μπορώ να καταλάβω το μνμα που θες να περάσεις , το έργο σου είναι εκπληκτικό !
Καλή συνέχεια !

Very beautiful work my friend.

I like your work.

Its really amazing and mytery drawing! You talented artist!
I'll follow you. Please come to my blog occasionally;)