🔹 MY ART - new portrait - ink and watercolors

in #art6 years ago

Hi friends, I really enjoyed a work on my selfportrait I made recently. I got a tip to make a series, so here is another portrait, this time just from a photo I found on the internet.

2018-10-15.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

@marty-arts, these are great, you should make serial of it, looks great and so fresh with combination of those lines and colors!

Gorgeous Marty. I have many questions about certain aspects. The colors for example, why the pink and blue?

thank you :) I like that color combination.. and it seemed to me like a right choice for this portrait.

Corrected this upvote to 50%