🔹 MY ART - watercolored caracal - process

in #art7 years ago

Hi mates, the Lynx painting I made a few days ago inspired me to paint another wild cat from the family Felinae. Caracal is native to Africa, the Middle east, central Asia and India. It can leap higher than 3m, so he can catch flying birds.

20170930_100501.jpg

Here is the process:

20170930_083420.jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

20170930_084257.jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

20170930_085856.jpg

20170930_102549.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Beautiful Lynx. :D

thanks :) and also thank you for resteeming!

Amazing painting of beatiful creature. Well done

Beautifull art and keep it up

awesome. Love the feline look in the eyes and the regal aura :) Upvoted

Very nice completion of post! @marty-arts

I think you are getting better and better so fast. Soley because of the fact you are producing so much!
I looking forward to see something like overview how your technique improved over time you are on Steemit :)

Yes, I make at least 3 painting in week.
Great ides, it could be nice post, thank you! :)

beautiful subject, beautifully painted

Es hermoso y sus colores son bellos

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 13.07 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @marty-arts.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Your caracal is amazing @marty-arts, thank you for sharing your process... following you!

So beautiful! I absolutely love the lynx