Sharing Art - Some of my favorite pieces - by others.

in #art7 years ago

These are some of my favorite art pieces from some of the best surrealist and visionary artists. This work is not mine but I wanted to share some of what I enjoy with you. They depict various thoughts that I am sure many of us have about our world, and our selves.

Enjoy!

5 industrialism v nature.jpg
Mother nature confronting the destruction we brought her!

4 graffiti.jpg
This was a piece of actual graffiti art, to some vandalism to others beauty.

burn of osiris.jpgOsiris

theunion_14x24_1024x1024.jpgThe Union

the beginning is near.jpgThe Beginning is Near

Let me know if you would like me to post others.

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote @dizzlemon

Congratulations @mattbadura! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!