Digital artists create incredible sculptures that are thought to be realistic that they are real

in #art6 years ago

Chad Knight is a 41-year-old 3D artist created in mind-flexible digital art. The unique aspect of his digital sculpture makes people interesting on the Internet.

Chad told Classic Magazine, "I think I'm an artist in Constantine". "This is something that I do as a person. But the art that I create is that I have very inefficient, terrible minds. The art is a thing that gives me a complete representation. I am a professional on the skateboard for 16 years. At the time, it worked as my creative outlet. Now that I did not have the opportunity to do this often, so beware of broken bones The 3D eksaploresanaguli I was in my new outlet. "

Knight says, the desire to continually improve a master sender and he both enjoys his process: process and outcome

Many people look for Knight's work symbolism and they are right. "My work reveals everything to me or someone. I can share as much publicly as my artist encrypted journal."
By​ Hidreley

Bonded#1

Pink Mirror #2

Borderless #3

Release #4

Bolt From The Blue #5

Make Your Own Reality #6

Protect #7

Deeper Dive #8

Sort:  

this picture is very attractive. keep posting so goodly. thank you for sharing this post

wooooow.... very nice post

wow Awesome

best post

Congratulations @mdfoysal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mdfoysal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!