Sort:  

That's it ! That was my goal, to pimp it up ! 🤣

It's a little crazy nonsense, but it has great color and it was so much fun to create.

Thanks for all your kind comments on my stuff. I appreciate your support.

I love seeing your stuff and I like dropping by. I am glad you are posting more :O)

Just tell me if I get annoying coming by and saying wow...awesome etc!

I finally have something going on to post about. Since covid started, my life got ultra boring and I felt like there was nothing new to tell, of course as old as I am, I guess I could tell some OLD tales....LOL....and I have a time or two. I'm glad to have something new (to me) going on.

I realize when I post about the same kind of thing a lot, it becomes a challenge to come up with a new response every time. I'm good with "wow... awesome & etc" all the time. LOL !! I do understand and it's all good. At least I know you came by and I like that. I will never consider it annoying.

I am glad you won't!

I know what you mean about COVID and life getting boring after it. It felt the same with me. Because I don't go in the office as much and I don't go out as much I have less left to write about!!

I am going the position improves and I am glad it has for you!!