You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOGO DESIGN CONTEST with STEEM reward - Calling All Graphic Artists!

in #art6 years ago

Hi @quinneaker. I'm really glad to be back on the platform. :D
Logo challenges are super fun. I was basically thinking about something I might wear on a t-shirt.

The green background can easily be changed out to be any color. Since "Digital Network" is in white text, I knew it would be washed out if I posted the transparent background.
Here are a couple of examples with minor changes to it:

black text
ICON-transparent-blkDN.png

black text - blue tie dye
ICON-tiedyed-blktxt.png

white text - gray background
ICON-gray.png

Sort:  

Great to have you back!
Ya I get your point...can basically take that logo and put it on any background. I like the blue the best so far but would like to see something a bit stranger with POP as this is a digital advertising network which is all about the IMAGE of attention and PIZAZ!