Creating A Painting - One Day At A Time - DAY #12

in #art6 years ago

I am getting close to completing this painting. If I stay focused, it should be done soon.

20180531_070921.jpg

I created 3 GIF's at various speeds to condense the last 12 days. These GIF's remind me of the old movie "The Time Machine".

LOW SPEED
20180531_072407.gif

MEDIUM SPEED
20180531_072438.gif

HIGH SPEED
20180531_072501.gif

20180531_082132.png
Image Source: https://m.imdb.com/title/tt0054387/

Thank you for visiting! Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

Website:
https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@michaelstobiersk,
Awaiting to see the final version! Now things are getting more clear! Amazing artwork and nice thought made these gif animes!

Cheers~

Thank you my friend. It is almost finished.

@michaelstobiersk,
Bro is there any other way to contact you outside STEEMIT? Coz I have something (a kind of proposal) to tell you.

Cheers~

Wow, Now this painting colorful.very nice.
Resteem

Thank you very much!

Wow...that would be great art work. Nice work sir,
Resteem.

Thank you very much!

This art work is naturally and very beautiful.
Resteem

Thank you very much!

Wonderful art
resteem

Thank you very much!

Pretty awesome art and nice content.
I love art. 😍
It is my second hobby.💚
You are my inspiration @michaelstobiersk sir.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thank you very much!

Fabulous art brother
Resteem

Thank you very much!

Wow wonderful animation art. great work
Thanks @michaelstobiersk
Have a great day
Resteem

Thank you very much!

Wonderful and fantastic art post
Resteem

Thank you very much!

Amazing Artwork. good for low speed.
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you very much!

just amazing art sir, i like it
resteem your post
please see my blog

Thank you very much! I checked out your blog.

That was pretty awesome to see in high speed it was splendid great work of yours wow :D

Thank you my friend. I am always happy when you visit! ❤

great artwork sir
upvote and resteem

Thank you for visiting!

Amazing artwork.
May be I saw you to post it before.

post resteemed

Thank you very much!

@michaelstobiersk
The artwork is finish color matching is excellent. wonderful art animation.
Upvote Resteem

Thank you very much!

That is great gif and Excellent artwork.
Great job sir.thanks @michaelstobiersk.
100% Upvote Resteem and resteem

Thank you very much!

Amazing workmanship sir
Resteem

Thank you very much!

awesome GIF, hope all is well with you!

Thank you. I'm doing well. I hope all is good with you.

Oh!omg fantastic work.thanks for sharing
Resteem

Thank you very much!

I am getting close to completing this painting.

Wow...looking forward to see your final creations. Amazing work my friend with color combination. Nice stuff.

Fantastic art
Have a nice day
Resteem

Hey, @michaelstobiersk your painting is simply amazing..
Have a good day dear :)

Thank you!

Welcome Dear :)

Mind blowing art♥....your drawing always impressed me. Keep up your great job.

Soo cool the time lapse. Great job

Wow is a very good painting thank you sir, you have so many talents that you can do so beautiful painting

That is awesome!!
perfect combination,

what a creativity!!

Mesmerising post @michaelstobiersk sir.
Amazing art, I thoroughly enjoyed your post.
I love to draw amazing and unique paintings.

Thanks for sharing ;

yea.fantastic art.I think you are a original patienter.

You are a great artist sir
Resteem done

Thank you for visiting! I didn't see this post resteemed on your blog......

Stunning craftsmanship
Your illustration constantly awed me. Keep up your incredible activity.
DQmbXdfGyVLG2NK4b4tifftqAWjihJ1WZXjnMFQ6YpiWKE3.gif

Mindblowing art sir
Resteem

Thank you for visiting! I didn't see this post resteemed on your blog......

Attractive art designs.This is an amazing painting sir.
Very unique and wonderful. 😍😍😍
You are so much talented @michaelstobiersk.
Nice content
Very well articulated
Great work.

please have a look on my post and You will definitely live it (Indian dish)🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you for visiting! I checked out your blog.

Thank you so much sir. 🤗💙
Please try that dish, and you will definitely love it.

it is a beautiful painting

liked the gifs by the way .The progress is indeed looking great as we speak .

Creating A Painting - One Day At A Time - DAY #12

OMG! It's fun to enjoy. You work with love. What a tremendous ability.

Very beautiful and very amazing!

Thank you already share the beauty and happiness @michaelstobiers.

Have a great day!

The fruits or red flowers around the statue is one of the first things that comes into view when observing the GIF.

Is it oil painting?
I think your art will get award easily.
@michealstobiersk

Thank you! It is acrylic paint.

I really admire the skill that you have.
On a good day I could do a not so
convincing stick-man :-)
What I admire most, is the commitment
you have. I love it

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Thank you!

you are most welcome..sir

believe it or not i can not say in my world how much i like it.

Just perfect.. wow :)

Great art sure will look fantastic! are you a great artist sir

Oh yes, your picture is becoming more like the original photo, especially to the end! Thank you @michaelstobiersk

Interesting ??..

Thank you..... I think?

welcome sir.this so nice post of your.

your art work is natural and very beautiful.very good painting.

excellent photography..

Thank you!

welcome sir.

I prefer the medium speed or fast speed, the other is more than everything to be able to look at the details themselves. The fruits or red flowers around the statue is one of the first things that comes into view when observing the GIF.

awesome art @michaelstobiersk you are very telented

There are 2 pages
Pages