GLASS ART IS πŸ’–

in #art β€’ 5 years ago

Hello and Happy Valentine's Day to everyone! πŸ˜πŸ’•
I hope you are getting all the love - from your family, your spouse, your friends, or anyone dear to you especially this day.

Speaking of love, I'd like to share with you a lifetime love of mine -
GLASS ART AND MAKING ITπŸ’•.
If you have been following my posts ever since, you know that I am a glass artist, and I love all things that involve making glass art.

Thus, sharing this video is a perfect time to exude my love for glass art and its process, and a perfect opportunity to show you all the wonders you can do with glass!

This particular video also has the ability to calm you down while you learn about glass art making. Also, the awesome artist behind the work, Mr. Mike Tonder, let out a wonderful remark, which today's artists can reflect and learn from;
"I don't know if I can make a good living, but I can make a darn good life. And I think that's a real important thing for young artists to see. And once you have your skills and you bought your tools, there's always something you can do."

Thank you and enjoy the video and the rest of your day! πŸ’•πŸ˜

Credits: ThePlaylistWDSE Youtube