You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make a collage - A contest for all Creatives on Steem

in #art5 years ago

I prefer foggy night with clear sky, so I created this. :D
Fdt8L2f.jpg

I used my photo of milky way that I have took last summer to create this.

IMG_3317-Pano.jpg

Sort:  

The community has decided: you are the WINNER of this contest!! And I find that very well deserved!

👏 Congratulations!!

5 SBD are on their way to your wallet. In addition, your submission receives a 100% upvote.

I hope to see you joining the next contest again!

Cheers!

Thank you and I'm really glad that community liked it. Next contests, here I come. :-D

Damn, thats a good one! Awesome work dude!

Thank you very much! :-D

Wow, looks awesome! Thank you for your submission and good luck with the contest!