Sort:  

I also like cats comrades, perfect paintings, I like

IMG20180301191649.jpg

Funny cat:) thanks )


Greetings @miss.dara

You've been invited to the iTalnet contest/initiative

If you wish to enroll the contest, the auditions started 1'st of March and will last until 5'th of March read more in the link below, the contest has a new voting system where artists/performers vote between themselves (no judges / no upvote count / no nominatios) only contestants vote counts.
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Please read the rules of the contest prior to enrollment, thank you
@ivan.atman

Beautiful art @miss.dara
I like it..
Thank for sharing...
Please upvote my post..

thanks you)

The life expectancy of cats has nearly doubled over the last fifty years.

the drowing of cat....is so cute....

nice sketch of cat and nice creativity

very nice painting, I really like the painting ..

thanks you)

i love your drawing..this is oil painting @miss.dara?

no) watercolor) thanks)

oh my god is very cute. I'm your fan