WIN A FREE CUSTOM TATTOO DESIGN

in #art6 years ago (edited)

win a custom tattoo, check out some examples and check my other posts....

I'll be making 1 custom design tattoo all you need to do is resteem upvote this post and add a comment and I'll hold a raffle and give away 1 free custom design for a tattoo (if ya'll like it I might do it more often) It can be anything you like.

As an example my newest design I made today for a couple they wanted 2 wolves and 5 paws my brain came up with the following, do you like?

hansentheresa2.jpg

hansentheresa.jpg

another wolf design to keep the theme going.

hansentheresa32.jpg

Don't forget to follow me ;)

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit

If you resteem this post you would actually be the winner of this first contest.