Personalized art work for the steemit community - post 11

in #art6 years ago (edited)

post 11.jpg

Hello to all the lovely steemit community. I know the weather isn't too fine and dandy right now, but, it's not gonna stop me reaching out to all the fellows on this ever-evolving platform.

This post is all about my digital artwork side and how id like to share with you a few pieces I have made for my friends and family. Id like to share with you some of the work representing the kind of style that MDJ is about and if its something that you guys like or have any photos that you would like me to work on, I will leave you my details at the bottom for you guys to get in contact with me.

I'm in the process of creating a brand, which is all about the representation of expressing arts, to inspire, bringing people together from all sorts of walks of life and to create a unified family network. Which is why I thought it would be a great idea to create a steemit account as I feel my content and what I'm creating is something that this type of community would appreciate.

Again me and my rambling ey, right, where was i? ahhhh yes, the digital art side...so here are a few examples of my work and as I've mentioned before, if its something that anyone likes or has any pictures that would like me to work on then please contact me via the details below....Hope you guys like!

lainey and leo.png

original photo of one of my best friends and her son in Cambridge

lainey and leo art.jpg

Here is my edited artistic version....They seem so happy, don't they!

luigi border original.jpg

This is a great picture of my friend and his daughter...original photo

border luigi.jpg

edited version (i call this "A Fathers and daughters Fairytale")

steen tree space original.jpg

here is an original picture of myself, very late at night, when I was feeling extremely upset and climbed up a tree by the side of the road and just tried to get some peace of mind but as you may see, I feel like I just want to burst into tears...

treespace art 1 2018.jpg

edited version 1 of myself, feel as tho I took myself to another dimension, drifting out in space and somewhat gives a more calming yet still mysterious essence to the original...

treespace art 2 2018.jpg

edited version 2 of myself (i can't quite figure which one i prefer so i thought i would upload and see what kind of responses i may get)

For one a kind, original pieces of digital art on any photos that mean something to you, please contact me -

[email protected]

Thank you for your time everyone, much love to you all

MDJ

Sort:  

DAAAAMN! The last picture was amazing! I loved it! I can't wait to see what else you have to post! :)

hey dude, much appreciated for your comments, I'm glad you like the last one, I'm stuck between them both, but hey, this is exactly why I uploaded these pics to see what other peoples opinions were and I'm glad I've managed to at least reach out to a few souls! if you would like me to create you your one of a kind piece, please contact me via my email and we can discuss further, but thank you and im sure there will be more uplaods of my work in the future ; )

[email protected]

Nice pics!
What software did you use for editing?

hey man!!! thank you for your comment dude, in terms of software I use, I think its a version of photoshop and a few other inbuilt software editing tools inbuilt with my laptop.

anyways once again thank you and have a great day!