π•€π•Ÿπ•œπ•₯π• π•“π•–π•£πŸšπŸ˜πŸ™πŸŸ #πŸ™πŸ: β„π•’π•Ÿπ••π• π•ž 𝕄π•ͺ𝕀π•₯π•–π•£π•šπ•–π•€

in #art β€’ 7 years ago

This is my entry for today's Inktober contest! Do you find this good? Please tell me if you do, I'm thirsty for compliments! This is a character I did a few hours ago. He has no name, I just base him for today's theme, Mysterious

I used Unipin Mitsubishi Pens for drawing this piece, hope its good!


οΌ€ο½’ο½ο½—ο½‰ο½Žο½‡ Process

First I sketched him.

Then I inked the small guy with the broom first.

You know, i was really planning to do it into a step by step inking post but I did loss track of taking pictures in mind that I jsut realized that I should had took more pictures while doing it when I was already done with everything. Hahaha. That is what you call focus.

I added some more details with darkening up more spots with a marker.

Then I added some texts with the marker and did some editing with Photoshop. Yeah, buy NEO!!!


π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ 𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π”»π•£π• π•‘π•‘π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕓π•ͺ, ℙ𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕀𝕖 π•Œπ•‘π•§π• π•₯𝕖!