Jennifer Lawrence

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have always liked the series or movies of superheroes, Marvel, DC, Power Rangers, all., Then he decides to draw Marilyn Monroe, who is a beautiful woman, but at the end of the drawing I was realizing that it was not Marilyn Monroe if not Jennifer Lawrence, however, I liked the final result, knowing the mistakes I had like the tears on the sides of my face that looks like a beard or the big eyes that look like lemons, despite everything, I'm not so bad as to be the second time that I color with pencils, every day more and more of the errors.

Unfortunately he had already done the mole and very dark, I could not erase it so think that it is a part of your skin transforming into a mole.


References: http://webuserblog.com/?p=5914

I await your criticism, upvotes and advice, thank you.