skeleton, design for clothes

in #art6 years ago

-This is a design that was made to draw on flannels or on skateboards, the name is pure bone.

  • Without a doubt it looks like a pure bone of an animated series called, The dark adventures of Billy and Mandy, but, before making this design, I do not inspire in him.


http://es.the-grim-adventures-of-billy-and-mandy.wikia.com/wiki/Puro_Hueso

"I'm not inspired by this character to be honest, I'm inspired by my hand taken out the middle finger", draw a new school-type skull, and my hand comes out of her mouth.

After a while of having finished the drawing, I realized that the skull made me familiar, and someone asked me if it was pure bone, given that, I decided to put the name of pure bone for its similarity.

Sorry for not enlarging, improve the design image and I do not know how to edit it to rotate it.