You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIT SHARES .. for ART .. would you like to trade ???

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello @fun-along-theway, it's awesome to hear modern youth explores these types of lifestyles. I can't believe you gave away all your possessions, even your bank accounts and id! I think more people should explore living in simplicity. I sure try to. Your interest in bitshares has sparked my curiosity. Your art is really good. They look so lifelike.

That naughty little ROLLIE bit off your signature after 30 hours of work. Wow! Id have to meditate just to accept what ROLLIE did to my work. Keep up the excellent work, I know a lot of people are going to support your fantastic artwork. Also I am following you so I can keep up with your journey and updates.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
Loading...