Introduceyourself - Young Artists Diary (First Post)

in #art6 years ago

Hi there,
I'm Endija! I'm an artist, photographer, video maker and editor, at some point a writer and illustrator, and just a girl who is loving and enjoying life to the fullest!
I've been drawing since i remember myself, its something i live and breathe every day. Even daily things i tend to do in an artistic way because i just think its part of my character. I'm very excited to start my blog on Steemit and share my thoughts with all of you!
One of my passions is filming videos, not just art related but documenting my life as an artist so I can look back at some point and see the difference. People call those videos as Vlogs but for me they are my life - young artists diary.
IMG_20180205_114858s.jpg
Mostly I will post about my life as an artist and what I'm working on. Will let you know about what is going on and where I'm getting and be part of my life.
Talking about myself, I'm 18 years old (19 in about a week),
book lover and antique philosophy enthusiast,
as an artist I love to draw with different medium like inks and pens (doodle),
watercolours, acrylics but most of the time - everything that is in my bag. I have a lot of meetings, when I have a spare time or I just get bored my little sketchbook-planner is my saver and I draw with everything I have even if its just a one color marker.
At the end of the day all I can think about is art and new ideas I want to draw. Yes, I have really expensive and not that expensive art supplies, but most important thing for me is an idea, doesn't matter if I have with me just one cheap pen or whole set with supplies.
Hope you will enjoy my blog stories as much as I will enjoy to write them and share with you!
P.s. I'm really thankful for your time to read this. Thank you and see you again in next post!
IMG_20180205_220703_196.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome picture, transporting a fun vibe while showing your image - Nice one!

Oh, thank you so much!🙏

Welcome Endija! I follow people who enjoy life...

Thank you! :)

Steemit can't get enough of Art! Share your work here and feel free to check my friends page @steemitguide . He will help you edit your Steemit Post with his markdown guides

Thanks so much! Very helpful advice!

Hi Endija , a warm welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and no doubt the proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Your art and photo is really amazing and funny.

Have fun learning and blogging your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Thank you for such a warm welcoming:)

i love him 😅😍😍

Hi! Thank you! I love him too!!

we have sama carakter 😂😂

😂

ahahahaha

@msendija1 my same bro wkwkwk

bro dont forget help grown me
follow and Upvote
thanks @msendija1

Hi Endija how are you? Really nice intro and beautiful artwork, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello:) Thank you, i just did that and followed your amazing profile:)

Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

Hi Endija! I am a photographer as well.

Hi Jason! Nice to meet you! Started following you!

Welcome Endija. :D

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit Endija, wish the best for you

Thank you @samirbouazzoun !

Welcome to the platform and nice art work you have there.

Thank you so much!🙏😊

Hello! I love your post, I hope to continue interacting with you, I will be aware of your publications! go through my blog and tell me what you think is right? regards!

Thank you very much! I will visit your blog!😊

In the middle of the clouds of the sky .. And between the threads of sunlight .. And between the branches of flowers and leaves of trees .. We salute our dear guests

Was no expecting such a great comment right in the beginning:) Followed you:)

Good luck with it, I'll up vote follow and re steem but my power is limited, I'm not long around no more than yourself, if you have any interest in steampunk have a quick look at my latest blog , a modern presentation of the antique past629b17bcd973712ebdf82c8c015fb88a.jpg, for example

So great to meet you! I will take a look in to your posts!

welcome to steemit msendija1

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank you!🙏

Welcome to Steemit! @edgarsart told me about you and recommended I check you out ;-)

I'm looking forward to seeing your art in all its many forms.

Oh, actually I wasn't expecting that, thank you so much!🙏😊

You are very welcome ;-)

Welcom, intro the amazing,,, good post,, i am like