annoyed by being bitten by a mosquito, and making it a painting

in #art6 years ago

hello steemian friend tonight is the most annoying night for me. how not, I was watching the live world cup 3 bout of seizure and I was bothered by a lot of rounds around me.


![image]()
**Mosquitoes are very annoying insects, how often do not we often sleep disturbed by the bite or hum of mosquitoes. There is even a type of mosquito that is very dangerous for humans, because it can cause malaria or dengue fever.**

This time I will not discuss about the dangers of mosquitoes, but I will discuss my story that annoyed with this one insect. then I slaughtered all the mosquitoes and made it a painting, how the appearance? Let's see.


![image]() More Mosquitoes Watching Matador

![image]() drama is chasing thieves

![image]() The mosquitoes are fighting again

![image]() More Ontel Bicycle Competition

![image]() Traffic Accident occurred

how do you respond, whether I am creative or I am very sadistic about the jamuk-jamuk, how if you are experiencing like this.

Thank For Visiting