✨Magic Zebra✨ Progress

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉Step by step .

The beginning of this work is here. I really like the process of creating this picture))

To be continued...

Watercolor, A5.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

You definitely are a great artist and that is indeed a very beautiful sketch and the amazing colors potrayed. I wish the zebra looked like this, in reality, that would have really added more colors to the nature. Thumbs up for such a wonderful piece of art. Continue this great art. You got brilliant skills.

Hi dear mam @natichi your artwork is very effective and crystal clear I am an artist also maybe you like my work also, it will be a great pleasure for me to learn from you.
Good day.

Such vibrant colours and good work on these gradients!

Whoa, thats really cool!!!!! NICE completely SPEECHLESS!

You got a 10.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @natichi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is awesome! Keep up the good work!👍🏽😁

art work is awesome .. color combination is perfect. i think so if u use some glitter silver or golden in black part of the mouth of zebra

que variedad de colores hermosa creación sigue así tu gran talento tiene que avanzar cada vez más

Spectacular!
You are very creative...
@natichi :)

Oh that's really cool! I like that is it so colorful. Beautiful painting!

aap peynter he kya?

Rainbow zebra? Look amazing

Brilliant work, I must say.. I should say..