"Abstract painted" pansy! Jewelry of the day, created by nature, delivered by me! #34

in #art6 years ago

Hello, friends!

Nature Art is the best way to show ethernal beauty!

After I introduced you in my workshop and started to talk more about how I actually create jewelry, people became more curious to see "how it ends" this beautiful process.
That's why I decided to post from time to time one of Nature's jewelry for everyone to see, admire and enjoy it's colors, beside my regular post about my journey and how I enjoy designing accessories, and not only..!

Enjoy Nature and it's works of art!

This is today's jewelry!


A big "abstract painted" pansy, coated in resin, and linked to a long silver chain! Like every Nature's jewelry, this one has it's story, and I'm very happy to share it with you... My mother is very enthusiastic about my work and tries to be a 'good provider' for my flower collection. And she gave me this pansy. At first, I considered is not a good choice for a jewelry because it was too big and pretty dull. But I wanted to be appreciative about my mother's good intention and tried to show her how precious was her 'material'. And like a miracle, this flower turned into something amazing! It's colors went fabulous, it's shape proved to be very beautiful and it's final touch very satisfying for me!


DSC_5658.jpg

DSC_5657.jpg

DSC_5660.jpg

DSC_5661.jpg

kcigcodqlh4fqzrdm9hs.jpg

Sort:  

amazing so beautiful picture

Very impressing, its so beautiful, good work.

Amazing... You turned a flower into a beautiful and unique jewel.

Delicately beautiful @nature.art

Absulately real art keep it up

such a beautiful piece! I love pansy and this is fantastic!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, that is gorgeous! You are extremely talented.