Sort:  

Very interesting post. This is so hypnotizing ! This guy must be very smart .

It's kind of interesting how art and math really do come together, this earth really is a grand design.

so so true!!

I think this is the first time I've seen math and art coming together like this, it's really, really interesting. Thanks for sharing his work! This is awesome!

most welcome, I feel the same...so awesome!

Ok, now I feel like a real bonehead - I forgot to "deny payout" before posting like I intended and can't seem to do it from "edit" mode. Help! Does anyone know how I can do this? Otherwise I'll donate the money to this artist.

so interesting! I've never heard about this artist, but I love his spiraled work! Thanks for share ^_^

you're welcome and I agree...so amazing!

Ruth 'keep practicing '
regards SL

Great Post! Also saw you were working with clay a lot :) Started working with clay last year, I am studying Interior Architecture, was really fun, and somehow relaxing :)

hi @redtravels, yes clay is my way for sure and as you say, it easily pulls us in. Interior architecture is a great field of study, post about your interests with this! It's not really represented here on Steemit as far as I know and you could potentially provide an informed niche.

Wow, this guy is living in a different dimension! Very cool art, actually hypnoticing .
Thank you for showing @natureofbeing.

Thanks for tuning me in to this amazing art/math person.