Mermaid

in #art4 years ago

My next marine theme. This is such a hooligan mermaid :) I don’t know yet whether I will use this picture for business .. She is just good and makes me happy.

And of course the photograph of the original work

I noticed many attached text with links where you can help the artist - donation. But I want to write - breaking help - is to give the artist a good job that is paid. So, if you have projects in which you want to see my schedule and you have the opportunity to adequately pay for my work - please contact! I will be happy. You can email me a [email protected]

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment