Dead captain's pipe. My original artwork.

in #art8 years ago

GOOD EVENING, GUYS! @nekromarinist has got a new image. 

Looking through STEEMFEST reports, my hard and soul were there with all you, in Amsterdam. Full speed ahead and Steem on. I wish you all productive work week and a good mood!

My weekend art for you.



                                                               my original art. gel pen, 148x210 
                                            My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist                                            

                                                       more in my instagram and facebook   

                                                   

                                                                      nekromarinist     

Sort:  

hey man, awesome as always. i'm curious, do you sell your art online somewhere?

yes, I sell prints of my works. actualy I dont have online shop, but you can see almost all my works in my portfolio here and write me in steemit chat
http://nekromarinist.wixsite.com/mysite

Excellent work my friend @nekromarinist congratulations

thank you, my friend🤝

freakin sweeeeet!

interesting vision @sui-g thanks for you comment 😁

Dude I love your art so freakin much. I was showing my wife some of your pieces the other day and she loves them too. You have a very unique style and I really dig it :)

thank you @dexter-k I'm very glad, that you both like my art 😊
such support-comments are very important for me, to know, that I'm doing right

Hey, nice work man! I'd totally see it tattoed on me.