Passages

in #art6 years ago

Life changes
Memories and phases take us places
Sometimes unexpected walk the steps and take the paces

To a destination where "you've never been" soak it in
This is life you only get what “you put in”

But On a different note the story that I never spoke hidden inside but I think its time for me to let it goooo

So this is me, you only get what you believe Open up your eyes visions set a scene somethin like your dreams

Ashes Fallin

The weed is steady burnin always searching for a feeling yet I know i dont deserve it

But fuck that I ain't gone stop till Ive done earned it

distractions filled with drugs my eyes don't show concernin but a portrait Of this shit that we livin and it look gorgeous

to the sky I hold my head,

I got pride I'll be livin when im dead, OG scents of the finest hince the reason that i got lazy eyes

it's what I do
thinkin you got a clue
I geta grip roll my spliff then light that bitch
Igintited from a flame where the inspiration came, smokin ashes where’s the tray I’m fillin it everyday empty dreams runith over debatin should I be sober empty bottles empty bags I just need another drag heart feelin colder than it ever has tryina live inside the present but I’m haunted by the past I got demons, I got feelings, I got shit you won’t believe in, I got passion I got pride, ima prosper till I die, I Been dreamin bout them pearly gates since I was alive

Blessed by God I swear to God I’m blessed for show...

Unfinished lyrics to a song I am recording, will be posting music soon.

6AFD848F-30AA-4B67-951D-D25BDB17B81E.jpeg