Teaching You How to Draw a Goddamn Clown

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening and good day to you
Sir, Ma'am, It, These, Those, and Them Over There.

My name is @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself.

Drawing a goddamn clown is so fucking easy and I think more people should try it.  I'm sick of seeing so many landscapes.  Waterfalls don't make people happy.  Clowns do.  So stop wasting your time pretending to be a camera and learn how to draw a goddamn clown already.

In case you haven't figured it out, today I plan to teach you how to draw a goddamn:

NoNamesLeftToUse  Clown Cover.png

Couldn't Help But Notice

I haven't been receiving much engagement on my art posts lately.

It can't be my "attitude" so I assume it's because either:

  • A) People simply don't give a fuck anymore.
  • B) People found someone better than me, so they broke up with me, but forgot to tell me.
  • C) I'm not as cool as I thought I was; which is just ridiculous.
  • D) I haven't been drawing enough goddamn clowns.
  • E) People think I'm being serious when I'm not.

Do I seem angry?

Yes?

Well you'd be correct.  Why?

I had to spend all day drawing a goddamn clown just to impress people who won't give a shit about me unless I do what they want; and that's clowns.

Maybe clowns make you happy but I fucking hate clowns!

The last time I hung out with a clown, all I remember is drinking beer.  The next thing I know I'm in an elevator alone, naked, there's clown makeup smeared all over my butt cheeks, and my asshole feels different.

Too much information?

Too bad!

This is way better than going on the Dr. Phil show to talk about it because at least here, nobody will even find out!

I don't believe even for one minute people will be interested in a post about how to draw goddamn clowns!

All I had to do today was write the post about, "Like, oh my god!  Did you see the price of HIVE today!"  People would've come from far and wide to read what Captain Obvious had to say but no!  I'm the moron who decides to spend an entire day drawing a goddamn clown just so people who have nothing better to do with their lives can finally stop being so boring!

"Like, oh my god!  I'm in lockdown.  Sure wish I knew how to draw a clown."

Said nobody!

Ever!

Anyway.  That's a long enough introduction.  It's time to get serious.

How to draw a goddamn clown.

You do it like this:

NoNamesLeftToUse  Not A Clown.png

What do you mean, "That doesn't look like a goddamn clown!"

Have some patience, people.  Do you think a goddamn clown simply draws itself?  You haven't even seen that thing dance yet and that's only step four out of fifty!

Art takes years to create!

Why would you come to a post about learning how to draw goddamn clowns and forget to bring some composure!

What is with this short attention span nonsense these days?  Are you late for an appointment with another artist?  Are you cheating on me!

I ain't got time for this shit!

This post is over!

Here's your goddamn clown:

NoNamesLeftToUse  The Clown.png

And here's how to draw a goddamn clown!

  1. Draw a stick man/robot thing.
  2. Give it some friends.
  3. Give them drugs and music.
  4. Let them dance and do drugs until they make a clown out of themselves.

Simple!

Everyone knows that and now you can, too.

Congratulations...


Disclaimer: The intention was humor.  If, for some reason, you actually thought I was an angry asshole artist, you should probably vote, because that means I did a good job.  No clowns have ever raped me.  I actually like clowns.  This post was not designed to teach anyone anything and is for entertainment purposes only.  No clowns were harmed in the making of this post except for me.

Have a nice day.

Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png
All content within this blog is 100% organic ACTUAL CONTENT and contains no paid vote additives!

"'Come to Hive,' they said.  'You can be creative,' they said."

© 2020 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Hahaha...,....that last image is one hell of a mixture of different gradient of similar colours but dissipated to each stand out having its own forms. The merging got me totally! It showed about two other faces before this final face...this is some cool art work!

Why yellow eyes though....isnt that like a yellow eye demon stuff? Whoooooo

Oh a yellow eyed clown..i get

Your avatar is yellow. Is that some yellow eye demon stuff too?

Was fun to make. "About two other faces..." Check this out!

I made that for you because you like clowns so much.

Your avatar is yellow. Is that some yellow eye demon stuff too?

Lol nice come back!

Shittttttt!!! Now im seeing like 5 other faces! This is a very interestingly twisted work of art...i want to stop looking at it but these faces aren't letting me!!!

You're just seeing that because I slipped some LSD into this post when you folks weren't looking.

Aha,!!!

That's the only way I can get high ratings.

Sooo....is this a selfie of your makeup encrusted ass cheeks or is this the perp who left the evidence on said cheeks???

Either way, you are master of the art of clowns lmao Hooray!!

Of course those are my ass cheeks. What else would I use?

This was a useful post of usefullness.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Just doing my part to share useful things to the world as I be useful instead of useless!

Here is a reference image of a true clown if your readers would like an alternate way of drawing one.

image.png

That's the presidential edition. I was going more for the drunk version!

Sure. It isn't rape if you are a willing participant in the clownage!!

All she had to do was ask...

Them clowns. They just don't get it

Let put a smile on that face!!!

Good idea! Far better than putting a smile on my ass!

A nice illustration for someone who hates the damn clowns. :) Like it

You have good taste in clowns!

This post has been rewarded with an upvote from city trail as part of Neoxian City Curation program . We are glad to see you using #neoxian tag in your posts. If you still not in our discord, you can join our Discord Server for more goodies and giveaways.

Do you know that you can earn NEOXAG tokens as passive income by delegating to @neoxiancityvb. Here are some handy links for delegations: 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP. Read more about the bot in this post. Note: The liquid neoxag reward of this comment will be burned and stake will be used for curation.

Wow! An entire city full of clown lovers!

Nice and easy

well, if it makes you feel better then I still pay monthly visits. Not more, not less. I enjoy your shit. Go away in my merry merry land.

I wasn't being serious....

It is really cool.tnx