You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Glitter Stars On Black - A Stained Glass Universe Experiment

in #art6 years ago

I used to do LiteBrite too, as a lad!! It was always so much fun, until I stepped on the pointy pieces one morning, LOL... Ouch! I totally understand and appreciate your love of colorful irridescent contrast... I am also of that ilk... I look forward to seeing more of what your mind offers...

imageedit_18_6802921675.gif

Sort:  

Wow! I love this little movie -- So cool...how did you do that? Glitter black stars lens flairs explosions -- right on!! Btw, I'm trying to get you a share of @steembasicincome (early xmas present - i rarely give presents but steem is so great it is making me feel more abundant :) !) but it got all screwed up...(I think they gave the two shares I sent to the first person I listed)...I'm trying to get it straightened out....let me know if they tell you I sponsored you. Glitter bomb to infinity

This was a clip I filmed in a bathroom in a coffeeshop in Portland, Oregon... I used timelapse and waved a flashlight in a circle, into a mirror like a selfie... The GIF came from that...

It is very cool. Turns out you were already signed up with steembasicincome so they didn't welcome you again -- but now you have another share! Confused the hell out of me but glad it all worked out. I lived in Seattle for 10 years. Wish I'd gotten down to Portland more. I miss the moss but not the rain.