Sort:  

I think it's very atmospheric @olmosdesign. It reminds me of heavy snow on branches of pine tress... I'm not very good at abstract art - I always tend to see what's not there.

Well don't we all have our own ways to also analyze art ?! This is a main reason why I like abstract art, it makes it very difficult for the observer to know what the painter really had in mind while painting. Or what did the painter feel while making the artwork! So interesting isn't it! :)

It is @olmosdesign. I also wonder what goes through the mind the artist when painting. How do you decide where to put a colour and what colour to put next and make it work ? Does it come from sketches ?

I like this painting a lot! Reminds me a bit of knot dyed fabric.

Thank you @meandyou I'm happy to hear you like it! And very true, didn't think of that before you said it though. :)