Ghost

in #art5 years ago

ghostTH.jpg

Spooky

The prompt word for the 22nd Inktober drawing is ghost, so time for some spooky drawing! Inktober is a drawing challenge where you create one ink drawing a day throughout the entire month of October.

ghostSHT.jpg

Creating the drawing on DADA

2019promptlistS.jpg

Official Inktober prompt list

Ghost

ghostM.jpg

In this drawing an old skeleton is buried under the ground, but a ghostly figure is floating above, when combined with the other drawings in the visual conversation on DADA this gives the impression that maybe the ghost has something to do with all that buried treasure.
ghostTHREE.jpg

Three drawings in 'things are about to get inky' on DADA

3inkmarks.png

Some of my DADA Inktober drawings

inktober14.jpg

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.art/ and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

DADACircsplat.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

It's a very fitting picture for the month as we get closer to Halloween. That's pretty cool how the pictures sort of combine and, in a way, tell a story. I see that the ghost is exiting through the skull. That kind of began the question - is the soul a part of the heart or the brain?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think neither, it is separate of flesh.

I really like the structure and creativity shown in that first drawing. Cool!

Thank you very much!

Love your playful inktober contributions; so fun.

Thank you @twirble. I've temporarily had to abandon my inks and just create the digital drawings. But I hope to be back to my ink pen soon.