Look to the sky -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

lookskyTH.png

On the rooftops

I created my digital drawing 'Look to the sky' on DADA. DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing why not check out DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc.
The digital drawing I created depicts a cityscape with people standing on the roofs. Why are they there? What are they looking at?

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

lookskySHOT.png

A screen shot of the drawing tools DADA.NYC

You can start by browsing hundreds of amazing drawings and visual conversations or by making a drawing of your own. The more you draw and participate in the community, the more points you accrue and the more conversations you can participate in.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

drawingPNK.png

I created the digital drawing 'Look to the sky' on the DADA platform using their drawing tools. The tools available include a paintbrush, eraser, and pencil, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour. You can see below the process of how I made this image.

looksky.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Look to the sky'

lookskyM.png

This is part of the visual conversation 'look to the sky' on DADA, you can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/ljzobeVO

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Fauna -my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I have the utmost respect for artists.

I really can't understand how they can make some of the beautiful paintings I saw.

I'm having a trouble with drawing a cat, and there's people that can draw miracles.

There's some really nice art on DADA.

First time I see a shop of that kind that accepts cryptocurrencies.

Yes, https://dada.nyc/artgallery, selling works for ethereum is an interesting side to the platform.

Outstanding art work and looking so beautiful. thank you so much for sharing.

no words it is marvelous,it really need very hard work and intention to this,the effect you used in these are very great and describe some kind of story @opheliafu

Friend @opheliafu, do you have any idea if the platform supports digital display and pen?, do you have any idea if you can import images designed on our PCs?..... Thanks for the information, that was very kind of you. Prosperity.

You can't import work- all the artists create the work using the drawing tools that are part of the platform - smartpad. You can use a graphics tablet and pen to draw with, or a mouse.

Thank you again. Thank you. We keep reading each other, Prosperity.

you have done it again dear friend @opheliafu, another wonderful work, I love to see the step by step of the creation of the beautiful work
I appreciate mucholo that you do. Congratulations
I wish you a hemrosa night

High quality Dada Drawing

They are looking at the rise of Steemit :)

Hello Opheliafu, is a nice drawing
It seems that people try to take refuge in the buildings because everything is in flames, the city burns...
Greetings and good work.

Powerful image. It almost like their trying to escape something hey 💯🐒