No Divide

in #art7 years ago

leafdivide.gif

We are not divided

leafdivideone.jpg

The same energy that runs through you

Runs through me

leafdividetwo.jpg

It runs through the Earth

leafwhole.jpg

The process of making

Made using water-based paints on board, and leaf print.

leafone.jpg

leaftwo.jpg

Sort:  

Wow .. good picture that you show in this steemit,Very interesting, I've never seen pictures like this, I'm sure many people love and vote this photo, plus more background photos, very interesting photo frames, really amazing, the picture quality is very okay, how do you think @ fataelrumy

Thank you I'm happy you like this post. I will leave it to you as the viewer to determine what the message of the work means to you.

Yesssssss my friend!!!! Namaste <3 :)

I'm happy you felt this work!

Me, too! Thank you for sharing @opheliafu!

amazing stuff... symbolic and ingenius , keep up the great work!

I admire your creativity power, lady @opheliafu, congratulations on this beautiful work
have a beautiful day

Awesome @jlufer, I'm glad you liked this work.

Beautiful post
Upvoted :)

Thank you! :D

Every piece you post is incredibly inspiring! Never let your creativity fall away 🍃☺

Positive, creative energy, flows through you and it flows through me and the whole steemit community!!! :)
great post :)

Awesome comment! Thank you!!
...and Steem On!

This is just beautiful . I'll show it to my kids when they get back from school and see if they like it. Upvoted , Resteemed and you've got a new follower hope you can also support my artwork of superheroes ☺️

I think i'll resteem all your posts :) Captivating work! 👏🏿

That would be a lot of resteeming. Thank you for the suggestion though!

Haha. If you mind then its cool... welcome.

Nice.

nice, the more artists the better ;)
f_n_u_c.jpg

Yin and Yang. Beautiful work and meaning!

Yes!! That is a very good interpretation.

Such a fun piece! I love the intricacies of natural patterns!

I'd been playing with the idea for a while- then I found the perfect leaf!

Nice symbolism

Thank you

I like the idea. :) @opheliafu

Oh this is so serenely beautiful 🌱

I happy you found that meaning through it.

Beautiful no doubt. Enjoy your day.

Beautiful! Happy Hardforking!

Oh yes, the hardfork!

Very creative! I love it!

Thank you so much :D

You're welcome!

This is truly beautiful!

Glad you liked it!

As above, so below.
Such beautiful artwork, very inspiring!

nice.....

Great post :)
Followed, upvoted and re-steemed!

Nice pieces of work! From an actual leave; Even more nice. Nature meets art in all aspects :)

Nature and Art.... two of my favorite things. I love it.

great post!!

nice technique :)
upvoted and followed

Congratulations @opheliafu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So beautiful, lovely art!

To be or Not to be, that us the question....or is it?
If energy cannot be created or destroyed, how can it be or not be?
What is in between being and not being? That is the question.

I hope to find time this wekend for this :D thanks for the share

Until I scrolled to the end of the post I had mo idea it was an imprint! Great idea and awesome realization:)

THOSE ARE VERY BEAUTIFULL SHOTS AND ART WORK!!!!!

Increible job... u are so creative!!!

very very creative .. I LOVE new things like this which open our mind!

so beautiful~ i like that :)

beautiful renedition

love! <3

following and upping ;)

Lovely work, and pointed words.

Really love your work! Started following you! Will keep an eye on everything you make!

I like the natural touch that you have given your art work. And the short story line. Thats very creative of you.

Beautiful and just what the world needs no-divide!

Feeling the good vibes through this :) Beautiful!!

Congratulations @opheliafu
You took 32 place in my Top 100 of posts