Ride

in #art5 years ago

rideTH.jpg

Get on your bike

Not long to go now until the end of this years Inktober challenge. The prompt word for the 28th Inktober drawing is ride. I liked the idea of the character from drawing 27 to be riding a bike, with her long coat flapping behind her in the breeze.

rideTHREE.jpg

The drawings Tasty, Coat and Ride together on DADA

Inktober is a drawing challenge where you create one drawing a day throughout the entire month of October, below are some of the drawings I have created so far.
dadaink.jpg

Ride

rideM.jpg<

Ride in 'things are about to get inky' on DADA

3inkmarks.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.art/ and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

DADACircsplat.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

@opheliafu Hello dear friend, I love your illustrations, they are always creative and great.
I appreciate that you would meet us
I wish you a wonderful night

Thank you @jlufer, I think this is one of my favourite drawings that I have created for this year's Inktober.

A fabulous continuation Ophelia. Lovely expressive lines.

I gave a card to a friend once that this drawing reminded of. Totally different drawing but the caption was something like 'All I need is a cape and a good tiara and I'll be able to change the world.'

Your person looks like she has the determination to 'change the world.' ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

She does look confident, maybe there are no potholes where she is cycling.

🙏😇🙏

Nice one. I like the bike. It's very detailed even for a black and white drawing. It's pretty cool.

Posted using Partiko Android