Self-Portrait of EYE

in #art5 years ago

port700SOULTH.jpg

Proof of EYE

I have posted recently due to travelling, so here is a little proof that I'm still around on Steemit. I've been working on this self-portrait this morning. The drawing is for an upcoming exhibition, which I'll talk about another day, but creating pieces for it has kept me very busy these last few days.

eyeyplate.jpg

Collagraph plate and prints

The portrait was created using a combination of collagraph print and pencil and is 15 cm x 15 cm.

inksplat.png

Self-portrait of EYE

port700SOUL.jpg

3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

Happy to see you back !! ^_^ 1i5vadgjkv.png

Thank you!

@opheliafu Hello dear friend, what good to see your works again, I love this piece, very creative. Undoubtedly it will be an incredible talk and exposition. successes
Thank you very much for letting us know this work
I wish you a happy rest

Thank you @jlufer-I went for a slightly different twist on a self -portrait by the combining it with a print.