Space travel-my DADA drawings

in #art6 years ago

1rocketTH.png

Lost in space?

I'm sharing with you two of the drawings I created on DADA as part of a visual conversation titled 'Super blue moon'. The first drawing is of a space rocket carrying a rabbit and an alien, and the second image is of Elon Musk's red Tesla Roadster orbiting the sun.

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, you can read more about it in my recent post DADA -speaking visually.

DADA is much more than a showcase or a social network for artists. It is a space where artists can have visual conversations, play, explore, inspire, get inspiration and, eventually, gain more individual and collective power.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

To the moon!

1rocket.png


rocket.png

My drawings in part of the DADA Speak Visually conversation : super blue moon

I'm sharing with you two of my drawings, but there are more artists drawings in this conversation. On DADA someone will draw an image, and then another artist will answer that drawing with their own drawing, forming a visual conversation. You can see the full visual conversation between artists for these images here: : https://dada.nyc/sh/Eib88cLD

If you love drawing why not check DADA out for yourself: https://dada.nyc

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

so creative....

These are so cool! I especially like the first one. DADA sounds like a really cool concept, hopefully I can find some time to check it out sometime!

It's a very cool way of collaborating and creating visual conversations by using DADA's drawing sketchpad to doodle with other artists.

Great works! Didn’t see this convo yet, but will a have a look and maybe even jump in ;-)

It was a while ago- one of my early images.

Very interesting this page Dada, I just entered and I see that there are artists from all over the world, it's good that there is such a place to meet as an artist.
the work you have done is very beautiful,
Many thanks for sharing with us
I wish you a beautiful night

Yes- there is a real mixture of artists from around the world :D

Love the drawings. Hope STEEM and Steemit pick up pace and joins them in their journey to the moon.

Oh, I thought they were a collage. I really loved them!

Is that your Crypto Lambo? ;)

Dada sounds like it is right up your alley. Would not be surprised if you created it yourself.