I'm new on Hive but, hey, I'm 70 now! (And some drawings)

in #art4 years ago

Like most of you, I've been on Steem for a long time. Almost from the beginning.

Like most of you, I'm on Hive now. Whee! You all know why so...

I reached level 70 a few days ago. I should make a party, shouldn't I? Of course, I'm quarantined, here in Italy, it is a month now, so my party will be me and my wife @silviabeneforti. No guests, sorry, I'm very sorry, but you understand.

Meanwhile, I keep making art. I can do it, I'm at home all day.

Here are my last drawings. Enjoy them. I think we have at least another month on quarantine to spend inside home. That's how it goes.

Sort:  

You're work is always cool and original. How is it in your area? Here I am right next to the red zone and it is very bad. I'm happy that I can still get outside.

Hi Old Dog! We are fine but have to stay home and stop some of our jobs. It is a month now since Italy became one, big red zone but in Tuscany the contagion is contained so far. We and our relatives are fine and we hope all this will finish soon. What will happen when everything will try to start again is something no one know.

Do these come from fever dreams? I guess you don't need to be ill to come up with strange stuff. Not that I would ever wish any illness on you. I just hope you can stay the right side of sane during this enforced staying in.

We are healthy and safe Steve - well, maybe my imagination is not :D

i think the reputation is same on both steem and hive :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You are so talented! So glad you made it over here :0)