My new digital illustration / Mi nueva ilustración digital

in #art4 years ago (edited)

japosesa aestilo anime digital.jpg

gif-ingles-español.gif

Hivesas2.png

Hi everyone! Today I want to show you my new digital illustration. If you saw my last post, you will know that this is my second digital painting at all, and many more will come. I’ll be posting them fresh from the oven. Hope you all like it and keep supporting by joining me on this journey. There is not much to say, I prefer you watch the process

¡Hola a todos! Hoy quiero mostrarles mi nueva ilustración digital. Si viste mi ultima publicación, sabrás que esta es mi segunda pintura digital, y vendrán muchas más. Los publicaré recién salidos del horno. Espero que les guste y sigan apoyando uniéndose a mí en este viaje. No hay mucho que decir, prefiero que veas el proceso

Hivesas2.png

Process

For this painting I used Clip Studio Paint and a Turcom Digital tablet, model TS:6580. This time I really enjoy working on labels as you will see.

Proceso

Para realizar esta pintura utilice el programa Clip studio paint y una tableta digitalizadora Turcom modelo TS:6580. trabaje poco a poco a través de diversas capaz como verán a continuación.

Hivesas2.png

r2 p1.jpg

r2 p2.jpg

r2 p3.jpg

r2 p4.jpg

r2 p5.jpg

r2 p6.jpg

r2 p8.jpg

r2 p9.jpg

r2 p11.jpg

japosesa aestilo anime digital.jpg

Thanks for your attention, see you on the next post.

Gracias por su atención, nos vemos en la próxima.

Hivesas2.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 21/28)

thanks for the support! :)

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

gracias @mayvileros :)

A su orden cariño. Saludos.

Congratulations @perazart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Te quedo muy bonito ☺️ me encanta.

muchas gracias! me alegra que te guste :)