My new illustration #3

in #art4 years ago

retrato digital 3 p15.jpg

Hi everyone! Today I want to show you my new digital illustration. If you saw my last post, you will know that this is my third digital painting on this particular style at all, and many more will come. I’ll be posting them fresh from the oven. Hope you all like it and keep supporting by joining me on this journey. There is not much to say, I prefer you watch the process

Model that I use as a reference for my illustration,
(click on the image if you want go to the web of the photo)

Process

For this painting I used Clip Studio Paint and a Turcom Digital tablet, model TS:6580. This time I really enjoy working on labels as you will see.

retrato 3 proceso.jpg

retrato digital 3 p1.jpg

retrato digital 3 p2.jpg

retrato digital 3 p3.jpg

retrato digital 3 p4.jpg

retrato digital 3 p5.jpg

retrato digital 3 p6.jpg

retrato digital 3 p7.jpg

retrato digital 3 p8.jpg

retrato digital 3 p9.jpg

retrato digital 3 p11.jpg

retrato digital 3 p12.jpg

retrato digital 3 p15.jpg

Thank you all for viewing this post and supporting it, give it upvote if you liked it and share it if there is no problem for you, doing so helps me a lot and motivates me to continue uploading more of my work on this channel, see you in the next publication . Thank you!

Sort:  

This looks amazing! You are skilled in digital painting!

thank you! is a great compliment

Congratulations @perazart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So pretty! I love the blending and the shadows and highlights are just enough. So smooth <3

thank you very much!, I'm always practicing on those blending effects, I'm glad you like them.