First Animated Emote

in #art2 years ago (edited)

Helloooo Hive Fam, How are you? I hope everything is okay. It's been a few days since my last post and meanwhile I wasn't very available to draw until yesterday. (Merhaba Hive Ailesi, Nasılsınız? Umarım her şey yolundadır. Son postumun üzerinden birkaç gün geçti ve bu arada düne kadar çizim yapmak için pek müsait olamadım.)

Have you ever heard of the game Don't Starve Together? I'm sure most of you know it. It's a survival game that you can play with your friends. It is quite a fun game to play. One of my friends streams DST on Twitch and asked me to draw a character emote for her channel. So I decided to give it a go. (Hiç Don't Starve Together isimli oyunu duymuş muydunuz? Eminim çoğunuz biliyordur. Arkadaşlarınızla birlikte oynayabileceğiniz bir hayatta kalma oyunu. oynaması Oldukça da eğlenceli bir oyun. Arkadaşlarımdan biri Twitch'te DST yayını yapıyor sıklıkla ve benden kanalı için bir karakter ifadesi çizmemi rica etti. Ben de denemeye karar verdim.)

This is Wigfrid. A former stage actress believing she's Viking. Wigfrid is normally red-headed but my streamer friend has blonde hair so I decided to draw with both hair colors. (Bu Wigfrid. Kendini Viking sanan eski bir tiyatro oyuncusu. Wigfrid normalde kızıl saçlı; ancak yayıncı arkadaşım sarı saçlara sahip olduğu için ben karakteri iki saç rengiyle de çizmeye karar verdim.)

Since I drew the sketch on a paper, I did'nt need a new sketch while drawing digitally. I added the pegasus and wings on the helmet later. My main concern was whether I could make an animated emote. I think the drawing is not very suitable for the animated emote, but the result is still successful. I'm leaving the my very first animated emote created by me below for you and I say see you in the next post. (Eskizi kağıt üzerinde çizdiğim için dijital çizim yaparken yeni bir eskize ihtiyaç duymadım. Kaskın üzerindeki pegasus ve kanatları sonradan ekledim. Asıl merak ettiğim hareketli bir ifade yapıp yapamayacağımdı. Sanırım yaptığım çizim hareketli ifade için pek uyumlu değil ama sonuç yine de başarılı. Sizler için aşağıya ilk hareketli ifademi bırakıyorum ve bir dahaki postta görüşmek üzere diyorum.)


Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What an excellent post and beautiful art, as I love to support this type of content, congratulations on your post. ❤️

thank you so much for supporting me <3

Congratulations @pinkfurby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow! Love the art and the emote at the end.

thank you!^^

Lovely sketch and smooth coloring!

Keep it up!

thank you^^