Test Post Please Ignore | ULOG #TWELVE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is a quick test post. I recently got this green screen and I love it. It's the same one @exyle purchased. I got mine from Amazon.

It's the Elgato Collapsible Green Screen. It works fantastically. I'll post a video about it shortly. I got it mainly to use with OBS. I don't game, but I do record videos for my students. This is intended to help with that. Maybe I will start gaming.

I'm using it with a Logitech c922 Pro 1080P Webcam which came with a small tripod and ChromaKey software.

[caption id="" align="alignnone" width="241"]Logitech 1080p Pro Stream Webcam for HD Video Streaming and Recording Logitech 1080p Pro Stream Webcam for HD Video Streaming and Recording[/caption]

That camera really works well. I was thinking of getting the Razer Kiyo because it has a ring light, but I'm getting enough light on my face from the windows.

[caption id="" align="alignnone" width="338"]Razer Kiyo - Full HD 1080P Streaming Camera - Pro Webcam Optimized for Youtube/Twitch - Worlds First In-Built Ring Light Razer Kiyo - Full HD 1080P Streaming Camera - Pro Webcam Optimized for Youtube/Twitch - Worlds First In-Built Ring Light[/caption]

But first, I wanted to make a quick post that tested Steempress with custom tags. I want to see if this post will work.

Thanks,
@PixelColada

| dLive | DTube | YouTube | SteepShot | Instagram | Gab.ai | Twitter | Facebook | Blog |

Sort:  

We cannot upvote anything higher than 0.12 or 0.121 SBD. Please do not send more than that. You sent 1.00