Do you journal? I have the perfect stickers! :D

in #art3 years ago

Do you journal or just love stickers?

I have been setting up shop for a few weeks now!
I must say, I really enjoy creating the stickers! The progress from start to end really makes me smile. It just feels amazing to hold an end-product in your own hands!


124759970_3396832850385538_4475529933372299319_n.jpg


At this moment I am working on a set of NEW stickers for the Simple Girl and Birdy series!


I believe in simple! Life is already way too hard! While I really enjoy very detailed art work, I noticed that the simple drawing and paintings of artists made me smile the most! I am not a detailed artist, never have been but I do, on occasion, try my hand at more detailed drawings! My mega doodles are one of those! But, I do find the most happiness when I create something so simple with just a few lines or shapes and you see right away what it is or means!

Click here to go to my store!



stersticker.jpg


smg.jpg


While the journey of having your own ONLINE shop is not easy, I do find it a wonderful trip so far!
I have sent out orders and got nice feedback! That sure helps to keep yourself going! Of course you won't have 30 orders each week in your first year! Things like this take a lot of time. And I am willing to give it even longer! It's not my main job, it's something I do because I really enjoy it!

Click here to go to my store!



Collage2.jpg

PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

🍎 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

Click here to go to my store!

🍎 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | HIVE
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares

Sort:  

How beauiful stickers

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @solominer & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!