Agata Karas Jewelry - US

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20171020_100235.jpg
(Puzzle Collation)

So few weeks back I encourage you to visit my new online shop on Etsy.com
https://www.etsy.com/shop/agatakarasjewelry

I hope some of you found time to check it out, but those of you who heard about it for the first time I really recommend to visit my website and blog www.artmissionak.wixsite.com/agatakarasjewelry .

Some of you would be curious why most of me websites start with name "artmissionak". Before I event dreamed about making my travel photography I was mostly makeup artist. It is my first and true passion. So any project that I created in the last few years was really made or discover by me from my original art alter ego.
Why I didn't kept the same name for all my projects? Because in makeup industry I really feel like I'm making art mission. With my photography I want to share my point of view.. thats why "point to join" is so catchy... with my jewelry I wanted to give my private, personal name because every single item was made with passion and with my personal love to nature.

Zdjęcie 02.09.2017, 21 34 38.jpg
(Resin Oak Leaf Necklace )

All my jewelry designs are handmade, with Resin. Most of them contain sunk plant or flowers from North Carolina.
I'm trying to keep shapes of my jewelry in either Floral or Funky shape. Please tell your friends about it. All those of you who live in US could purchase this amazing jewelry today!

Zdjęcie 18.10.2017, 10 14 19.jpg
(Dark Blue Resin Earrings)

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo