New Work in Progress - Private Clown Moments

in #art6 years ago

Private Clown 1.jpg

This is still new and choppy-looking. I'm not done putting the details in where they're going to go. That little arm is all weird, and I need to figure that out. The furniture is still very cartoony - I'm going to work some reeds and things in behind them before I flesh them out. And I think I'll put some fall things on the table, like a tiny pumpkin and some corn.

This is officially a series now, these clowns. I have one more after this that I'm thinking about, and then I'll need to wait for more inspiration to hit. Stripper clown, with gigantic feet is the next one.

Right now is earlier than I enjoy being up. I'm landscaping today, so I'm not at full mental capacity yet. Yawn.

Better get coffee....

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

Congratulations @rachelsvparry! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!