You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! I'm Boris, an artist from Russia.

in #art6 years ago

Hi Boris and welcome to SteemIt! Your work is absolutely amazing. I love how you do some of your painting with your cat on your shoulder.

I am part of a curation group here on the site and would love to get you as much attention as possible. One of the groups guidelines is that a post has to be original to SteemIt. So if you have or can create a new piece that isn't on your other sites and post it here I will do my best to submit it and get it accepted. It can definitely lead to more eyes seeing your work (and gets a good upvote as well).

I am also part of the Newbie Resteem Initiative #newbieresteemday. You should definitely check them out as you try to find your way on the site. @newbieresteemday @davemccoy (Tagging them so they stop by and take a look)

Keep up the amazing work!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I'll consider it.