Sort:  

You are an ambassador to a European culture of Scotland mixed with American culture.
I dream of getting a visa for America. I like this country very much
Thanks for your support

America is a mix of people who accept each others differences. We have a live and let live ethos...If you don't watch the media and just travel through America you will see America as it really is...
America is huge and isn't just the big cities.

You can't judge America by what you see on TV, there are people and cultures that have learned to live together for hundreds of years and each state, county, and little town is different.

Confirming your talk about the rightness of America is a country of all races and nationalities that will lead to a diversity of cultures
I want you to evaluate my work in steemit Have you improved since joining me I want you some tips