Holi-Art Day #106: Pope Eggs Benedict

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is April 16th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Wear Your Pajamas To Work Day, Eggs Benedict Day and Save the Elephants Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Pope Eggs Benedict


Hopefully he prayed for the elephants.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

I really like the various works of photos let me Resteem your photos.

Hahahahahaha. I have been offline visiting again so missed a couple of days of Holi-Art. What a treat this one is.

Haha I'm glad you like it! Happy to have you back online. :D

haha funny. Can't believe no one has made this play on words yet. I love your clear-lined and perfectly cartoonish style:)

Haha Thanks! I'm gld you enjoyed it. :)

Hahaha! Pope Egg! Awsome! 😁
HoliEgg! 🤣

Hahaha Thanks, man!

It is the real & authentic art.Your arting capability is so well.
I wish you were a famous artist.
Thanks
@REstemm & follow done.

Nice holi art post by showing progression pictures. Keep sharing 🌼

Ha Ha Ha Ha.. Very cute and funny

Go away. And tell your owner to stop spamming my wallet, dammit!