Sort:  

For sculpting I used Sculpturis. It's a free software from the guys who make Zbrush. Then for the rendering I used Blender, which is not fun to use at all. But it's free.

Thanks for checking me out!

Success does not lie in results but in efforts. It is not necessary that you will get the result in your first attempt. It is about the efforts that you keep making to achieve what you want in your life. Being the best is not so important; doing the best is all that matters. It is not necessary that someone who is the best will surely succeed but you have to keep doing your best. It is your efforts that keep you going. Fall seven times but stand up eight.

yes I agree with you because if you challenge the obstacles that face you and you be patient sure you will do any thing you want

Yeah y not thank u for supporting me love my followers who support me

I will try to download it thank you for your answer

Yeah you should try it