Sort:  

This one is interesting in a "I have no idea what's going on" kind of way XD She totally looks like she should be sitting on something but appears to be sitting on nothing unless she's sitting on some particularly strong wind? Makes of an interesting pic either way :)

You're doing pretty good with the daily drawings, I tried a stint of that a year or so ago and found it exhausting and didn't even do it for nearly as long as some others who have tried it XD

@ryivhnn thank you for the comment and observation! She is sitting on some rocks by the sea, looking into a dark cave, which I didn't draw in the scene.

I'm not putting any pressure on these, I find them really relaxing, so I am allowing myself to leave them unfinished if it's time to move on to my next task, just post, and not feel bad about it :)

Some of my illustrated work can take weeks, so this is a nice change to the big, more difficult tasks.