I have launched my Art Patreon!

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Patreon-Graphic-12-for-web.jpg

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all staying strong and healthy!

I just wanted to let you know some exciting news, I have finally launched my Patreon account!; https://www.patreon.com/robbieallen

I will be focusing on delivering top quality, exclusive content for my Patrons by uploading videos of my art, art tips, works-in-progress, and a more personal 'behind the scenes' look into my daily art practices that I won't be sharing in such detail anywhere else. I will also be creating drawing and painting tutorials and tips in both traditional and digital art, for both the beginner, and more experienced artist. I will also be adding to this list as time goes on, my intention is to deliver premium quality content to the individuals who actually want to support me and my work as an artist.

I would greatly appreciate if you would join me as one of my very first Patrons, it would mean a lot to me, and you can contribute whatever you feel like!

Here is the link to my Patreon page; https://www.patreon.com/robbieallen

Thank you very much in advance, and a huge amount of gratitude from me to you if you choose to support me.

Until next time, keep your energy, vibration and spirits up! And get some sun ;)

Robbie

Sort:  

👋 Hi @robbieallenart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community