Hello! continuing with my drawings... /¡Hola! Ccontinuando con mis dibujos...

in #art5 years ago

Hi!


As I was telling in my previous and first post, I always liked to draw a little bit of everything, but in pencil and simple lines I always inclined to draw female bodies, eyes, mouths, it was very suddenly that I started doing it in a constant and neat way, once I started, all the drawings came at once, I kept them for myself, with no purpose other than drawing, in one of my sister's visits (she lives in Córdoba, 16 hours by train to Buenos Aires) she saw them and she liked them, they seemed good, different, she encouraged me to do something with them, sometimes you need someone to tell you that, what you are doing, is good and deserves to be seen, so this idea stayed swirling around in my head and I continued drawing.

Here I show you three other drawings in chronological order, these continue to be simple lines, delineated, as I post them, you can see the change of styles, the improvement of the strokes, the depths, in fact, to this day, I keep increasing and changing things, I´ts normal I thing.

IMG_20180912_191932_978.jpg

"This Little piggy."
May 2017
Sharpie marker and Stabilo point 88, watercolor paper 300gr 21 x 15cm
Photo taken with LG Stylus 2, cam 13pix.

IMG_20180913_143736_396.jpg

"Así, o más claro."
May 2017
Sharpie marker and Stabilo point 88, watercolor paper 300gr 21 x 15cm
Photo taken with LG Stylus 2, cam 13pix.

IMG_20180914_160956_887.jpg

"Female energy."
May 2017
Sharpie marker and Stabilo point 88, watercolor paper 300gr 21 x 15cm
Photo taken with LG Stylus 2, cam 13pix.

So I'll continue uploading things here, showing my creations and that´s it. (for now)
I wish you a nice day, or night, or whatever time it is for you now, all the vibes.

All the post here are done by me, original ArtWork.
If you like my posts and my art, give him some LOVE.

You can follow me on Instagram:
• [art_by_romy_molero] https://www.instagram.com/art_by_romy_molero/

And you can also check my personal Instagram account
• [romymolero] https://www.instagram.com/romymolero/

Romy. 🐈



Hola!


Como contaba en mi anterior y primer posteo, siempre me gustó dibujar un poco de todo, pero a lápiz y líneas simples siempre me incliné por dibujar cuerpos femeninos, ojos, bocas, fue muy de pronto que empecé a hacerlo de forma constante y prolija, una vez que comencé, todos los dibujos vinieron de golpe, los mantenía para mí, sin ningún fin más que el dibujar, en uno de los viajes de visita de mi hermana (ella vive en Córdoba, a 16 horas en tren hasta Buenos Aires), los vio y le gustó, le parecieron buenos, diferentes, me animo a que hiciera algo con ellos, a veces necesitas de alguien que te diga que lo que estás haciendo, está bueno y merece ser visto, así que esta idea quedó rondándome la cabeza y yo continué dibujando.

Arriba te muestro otros tres dibujos por orden cronológico, estos continúan siendo líneas simples, delineados, a medida que los vaya posteando, puedes ir viendo el cambio de estilos, la mejora de los trazos, las profundidades, de hecho hasta el día de hoy, sigo aumentando y cambiando cosas, cosa que es bastante normal.

Así que continuaré subiendo cosas por aquí, mostrando mis creaciones y ya. (por ahora)
Te deseo un lindo día, o noche, o el tiempo que sea para ti ahora, todas las vibras.

Todo lo posteado aquí es hecho por mí, trabajo artístico original.
Si te gusta lo posteado y mi arte, dale algo de AMOR.

Me puedes seguir en Instagram:

También puedes chequear mi cuenta personal.

Romy. 🐈

Sort:  

Congratulations @romymoleroart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!